Tokyo Subways Operated by Tokyo Metro and Toei Subway

There are two operators of Tokyo subway, one is Tokyo Metro and another is Toei Subway. Tokyo metro operates Ginza Line, Marunouchi Line, Hibiya Line, Tozai Line, Chiyoda Line, Yurakucho Line, Hanzomon Line, Namboku Line, and Fukutoshin Line. On the other hand, Toei Subway operates Asakusa Line, Mita Line, Shinjuku Line and Oedo Line.

yurakucho line shinjuku line tozai line oedo line
Yurakucho Line Shinjuku Line Tozai Line Oedo Line
namboku line ginza line hanzomon line hibiya line
Namboku Line Ginza Line Hanzomon Line Hibiya Line
Marunouchi Line mita line chiyoda line fukutoshin line
Marunouchi Line Mita Line Chiyoda Line Fukutoshin Line
asakusa line
Asakusa Line

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.